OPI Avojuice Hand and Body Lotion Review 


Hey all!

Today’s review is for this absolutely amazing hand lotion from opi.

I ordered a 30ml bottle in the mango scent from nailpolishdirect.co.uk for around £1.95.

First off this smells amazing, not too overpowering but definitely noticeable. The formula is nice and a little goes a long way, I applied a small blob and rubbed it in my hands and cuticles and let is dry for about 30 seconds and voila soft and moisturised hands with no greasy residue on the skin.

Now I have VERY sensitive skin so I’m really pleased that this hasn’t reacted with my skin at all. That’s definitely a good sign!

The cost isn’t too bad with these cute 30ml bottles at around £1.95 and the larger 300 ml bottles at £8 ish.

I never want to use any other hand lotion now and I hope you also love this product like I do! 

Leave a Reply

