Born Pretty Store cotton Claw review 


Hey all! Today is a review for this cotton claw from born pretty store (Item no. 32220). 

  This claw is designed to grab and hold your cotton balls to make cleanup of stamping plates or woke surfaces easier. By using this you avoid ruining your fresh mani and you also have greater control over the cotton ball making cleanup more efficient. 

 I have been using this in the prep of some exciting behind the scenes manicures/work and also some you’ve seen on my Instagram. 

I can tell you now that this cotton claw is amazing, and I’m so glad that I chose this item as it has proved a life saver. Before this I was using a clothes line peg and it just didn’t grip how I wanted it to, this however works even better than I imagined! 

 I’ve already managed to coat this thing in pure acetone and none of the colour on the metal has come off and from heavy use already it’s working consistently perfect. I have no faults with the claw at all! 

10/10

 I cannot reccomend this product enough if you are into nail stamping or even if you are just planning on it. This has already saved many a manicure from certain cotton stringy death! 

 The manicure saver cotton claw  can be purchased at the link below: 

http://www.bornprettystore.com/manicure-saver-cotton-claw-clean-nail-template-nail-stamping-tool-nail-tool-p-32220.html

 ~~~~IF YOU WANT TO BUY ANYTHING FROM BORN PRETTY STORE USE MY CODE DVNW10 TO GET 10% OFF YOUR PURCHASE~~~~

Leave a Reply

